Fix some issues that crept into the schema files
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:05:24 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:08:29 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/800.fkeys.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index e24ca9f..414e5e4 100644 (file)
@@ -138,5 +138,5 @@ ALTER TABLE config.filter_dialog_filter_set
 
 ALTER TABLE config.filter_dialog_filter_set
     ADD CONSTRAINT config_filter_dialog_filter_set_filters_check
 
 ALTER TABLE config.filter_dialog_filter_set
     ADD CONSTRAINT config_filter_dialog_filter_set_filters_check
-    CHECK (evergreen.is_json(filters))
+    CHECK (evergreen.is_json(filters));
 COMMIT;
 COMMIT;
index db30e81..8ee95df 100644 (file)
@@ -12052,6 +12052,10 @@ INSERT INTO config.org_unit_setting_type
         oils_i18n_gettext(
             'url_verify.url_verification_max_redirects',
             'Maximum redirect lookups',
         oils_i18n_gettext(
             'url_verify.url_verification_max_redirects',
             'Maximum redirect lookups',
+            'coust',
+            'label'
+        ),
+        oils_i18n_gettext(
             'url_verify.url_verification_max_redirects',
             'For URLs returning 3XX redirects, this is the maximum number of redirects we will follow before giving up.',
             'coust',
             'url_verify.url_verification_max_redirects',
             'For URLs returning 3XX redirects, this is the maximum number of redirects we will follow before giving up.',
             'coust',
@@ -12358,6 +12362,3 @@ VALUES (
     'bool',
     NULL
 );
     'bool',
     NULL
 );
-
-
->>>>>>> ACQ MARC upload UI default values SQL