Set config.metabib_field_id_seq to 1000 in 950.data.seed-values.sql.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:03:12 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Boosted to 1000 as suggested by Dan Scott and seconded by Bill
Erickson.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index 4bdfffc..2fdb669 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ INSERT INTO config.metabib_field ( id, field_class, name, label, format, xpath,
 
 UPDATE config.metabib_field SET joiner = ' -- ' WHERE field_class = 'subject' AND name NOT IN ('name', 'complete');
 
-SELECT SETVAL('config.metabib_field_id_seq'::TEXT, (SELECT MAX(id) FROM config.metabib_field), TRUE);
+SELECT SETVAL('config.metabib_field_id_seq', GREATEST(1000, (SELECT MAX(id) FROM config.metabib_field)));
 
 INSERT INTO config.metabib_search_alias (alias,field_class) VALUES ('kw','keyword');
 INSERT INTO config.metabib_search_alias (alias,field_class) VALUES ('eg.keyword','keyword');