Fedora RPM for bzip2 headers is bzip2-devel
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
There was an attempt to add the right RPM for the bzip2 headers in
Makefile.install, but that failed on Fedora 19. Swap in bzip2-devel
instead to correct that.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install

index fc46d62..c5aacd6 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ EXTRA_DEBS_PRECISE = \
 FEDORA_RPMS = \
        aspell \
        aspell-en \
 FEDORA_RPMS = \
        aspell \
        aspell-en \
+       bzip2-devel \
        libdbi \
        libdbi-dbd-pgsql \
        libdbi-devel \
        libdbi \
        libdbi-dbd-pgsql \
        libdbi-devel \
@@ -160,8 +161,7 @@ FEDORA_RPMS = \
        readline-devel \
        tcp_wrappers-devel \
        wget \
        readline-devel \
        tcp_wrappers-devel \
        wget \
-       yaz \
-       libbz2-devel
+       yaz
 
 # Note: B:O:AuthorizeNet 3.21 fails with https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=55172
 # Should be fixed in 3.22
 
 # Note: B:O:AuthorizeNet 3.21 fails with https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=55172
 # Should be fixed in 3.22