Add Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal CPAN dependency in Makefile.install.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:30:35 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 05:41:10 +0000 (00:41 -0500)
Add it to FEDORA_CPAN, CPAN_MODULES, and CPAN_MODULES_PRECISE, to install
it everywhere but Centos and RHEL 5.  I'm not certain about Centos because
it may need a force on that platform as AuthorizeNet does.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install

index 463d37e..1512c23 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,7 @@ FEDORA_RPMS = \
 FEDORA_CPAN = \
        Business::OnlinePayment \
        Business::OnlinePayment::AuthorizeNet \
+       Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
        MARC::Record \
        UUID::Tiny
 
@@ -262,6 +263,7 @@ DEB_APACHE_DISMODS = \
 # Chronically unpackaged CPAN modules
 CPAN_MODULES = \
        Business::EDI \
+       Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
        Library::CallNumber::LC \
        Net::Z3950::Simple2ZOOM \
        Template::Plugin::POSIX \
@@ -300,6 +302,7 @@ CPAN_MODULES_LUCID = \
 # avaialalbe as debs.
 CPAN_MODULES_PRECISE = \
     Business::CreditCard::Object \
+    Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
     Template::Plugin::POSIX \
     RPC::XML::Function