kpac : repair logged-in temp list saving
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:05:04 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
Allow users to save items to temp lists when logged in.  Also make the
language in the drop-down more clear regarding temporary list saving.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/getit.tt2

index ebdbbfe..02f80a5 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@
                                 <div class="box_inside">
                                     <p>[% l('Add to one of your lists?') %]</p>
                                     <select name='bookbag'>
                                 <div class="box_inside">
                                     <p>[% l('Add to one of your lists?') %]</p>
                                     <select name='bookbag'>
-                                        <option selected='selected'>[% l('-- Select a List --') %]</option>
+                                        <option value='' selected='selected'>[% l('-- Temporary List --') %]</option>
                                         [% FOR bbag IN ctx.bookbags %]
                                             <option value="[% bbag.id %]">[% bbag.name | html %]</option>
                                         [% END %]
                                         [% FOR bbag IN ctx.bookbags %]
                                             <option value="[% bbag.id %]">[% bbag.name | html %]</option>
                                         [% END %]