Fedora needs Locale::Maketext::Lexicon too user/csharp/fedora_maketext_signoff
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:19:38 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
Per commit 66c45b647, install Locale::Maketext::Lexicon on Fedora to satisfy
that dependency. How did _this_ one slip by so long! Thank heavens for
tests.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.fedora

index 2a40209..eb90773 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ FEDORA_RPMS = \
        perl-LDAP \
        perl-Library-CallNumber-LC \
        perl-Locale-Codes \
        perl-LDAP \
        perl-Library-CallNumber-LC \
        perl-Locale-Codes \
+       perl-Locale-Maketext-Lexicon \
        perl-MARC-Charset \
        perl-MARC-Record \
        perl-MARC-XML \
        perl-MARC-Charset \
        perl-MARC-Record \
        perl-MARC-XML \