lp1486252 Change label for acq admin menu
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:55:26 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
Now that the acq admin menus have move outside of the Server Admin menu, it
should be called "Acquisitions Administration" to be consistent with other
options in this area.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Client/move-acq-menu.txt

index e4e07df..92f0ec5 100644 (file)
 <!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.conify.circulation_limit_group.label "Circulation Limit Groups">
 <!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.conify.floating_groups.label "Floating Groups">
 
-<!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.acq.label "Acquisitions">
+<!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.acq.label "Acquisitions Administration">
 <!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.acq.accesskey "A">
 <!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.acq.lineitem_alert.label "Line Item Alerts">
 <!ENTITY staff.main.menu.admin.server_admin.acq.lineitem_alert.accesskey "L">
index a52ad75..c717766 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Move Acquisitions Admin Menu
 ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
 In the staff client interface, the Acquisitions Administration menu is
-now directly accessible from under the main "Admin" menu instead of 
-living under "Server Administration".
+now directly accessible from the main "Admin" menu instead of 
+living under "Server Administration". It has also been renamed as "Acquisitions
+Administration".