Change grammar for lost and missing failure messages
authorMelissa Lefebvre <mlefebvre@biblio.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:58:18 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
Update to the lost and missing failure wording to make it
gramatically correct.  Removed the word "has" from both
messages.

Signed-off-by: Melissa Lefebvre <mlefebvre@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml

index 458dd49..1be90e9 100644 (file)
                <desc xml:lang="en-US"> The requested copy has an alert message attached </desc>
        </event>
        <event code='7011' textcode='COPY_STATUS_LOST'>
                <desc xml:lang="en-US"> The requested copy has an alert message attached </desc>
        </event>
        <event code='7011' textcode='COPY_STATUS_LOST'>
-               <desc xml:lang="en-US">Copy has is marked as lost</desc>
+               <desc xml:lang="en-US">Copy is marked as lost</desc>
        </event>
        <event code='7012' textcode='COPY_STATUS_MISSING'>
        </event>
        <event code='7012' textcode='COPY_STATUS_MISSING'>
-               <desc xml:lang="en-US">Copy has is marked as missing</desc>
+               <desc xml:lang="en-US">Copy is marked as missing</desc>
        </event>
        <event code='7013' textcode='PATRON_EXCEEDS_FINES'>
                <desc xml:lang="en-US">The patron in question has reached the maximum fine amount</desc>
        </event>
        <event code='7013' textcode='PATRON_EXCEEDS_FINES'>
                <desc xml:lang="en-US">The patron in question has reached the maximum fine amount</desc>