LP#1669868: fix regression that broke building staff client
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:26:37 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
Looks like AM_CONDITIONAL should not be in if blocks per
https://www.gnu.org/software/automake/manual/html_node/Usage-of-Conditionals.html

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
configure.ac

index a7685ad..dacb5a3 100644 (file)
@@ -236,6 +236,8 @@ if ! test -d "$DBI_LIBS"; then
 fi
 AC_SUBST([DBI_LIBS])
 
+AM_CONDITIONAL(CHECK_TESTS, test x$enable_tests = xyes)
+
 if test "x$openils_core" = "xtrue"; then
 
     AC_PATH_PROG([OSRF_CONFIG], [osrf_config])
@@ -349,7 +351,6 @@ if test "x$openils_core" = "xtrue"; then
     #---------------------------------
     PKG_CHECK_MODULES([CHECK], [check >= 0.9.0], [enable_tests=yes],
                       [enable_tests=no])
-    AM_CONDITIONAL(CHECK_TESTS, test x$enable_tests = xyes)
     if test "x$enable_tests" = "xno"; then
         AC_MSG_WARN(Check unit testing framework not found.)
     fi