Strip out spaces as well as - from phone numbers in PhoneList::Holds.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:21:14 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:47:33 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/PhoneList/Holds.pm

index b5df719..5b1032c 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ sub query {
             if ($i->{barcode} ne $bc || $i->{phone_notify} ne $pn) {
                 if ($count > 0 && $skipme == 0) {
                     my $phone = $pn;
             if ($i->{barcode} ne $bc || $i->{phone_notify} ne $pn) {
                 if ($count > 0 && $skipme == 0) {
                     my $phone = $pn;
-                    $phone =~ s/-//g;
+                    $phone =~ s/[- ]//g;
                     my $out = [$name, $phone, $bc];
                     push(@$out, $count) if ($self->addcount);
                     push(@{$self->{results}}, $out);
                     my $out = [$name, $phone, $bc];
                     push(@$out, $count) if ($self->addcount);
                     push(@{$self->{results}}, $out);