LP1383697: Long Overdue needs to be a "magical status" for the copy editor
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:41:08 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/constants.js

index 189d1a4..8c48bed 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,8 @@ var my_constants = {
         '1' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | Checked out    | t */
         '3' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | Lost           | f */
         '6' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | In transit     | t */
         '1' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | Checked out    | t */
         '3' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | Lost           | f */
         '6' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true }, /* | In transit     | t */
-        '8' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : false } /* | On holds shelf | t */
+        '8' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : false }, /* | On holds shelf | t */
+       '16' : { 'disable_in_copy_editor' : true, 'block_mark_item_damaged' : false, 'block_mark_item_action' : true } /* | Long Overdue  | f */
     }
 }
 
     }
 }