webstaff: warning sound for Event Override dialog
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js

index 7e50729..4c48ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -642,6 +642,8 @@ function($uibModal , $q , egCore , egAlertDialog , egConfirmDialog,
     // the returned event.
     service.override_dialog = function(evt, params, options, action) {
         if (!angular.isArray(evt)) evt = [evt];
     // the returned event.
     service.override_dialog = function(evt, params, options, action) {
         if (!angular.isArray(evt)) evt = [evt];
+
+        egCore.audio.play('warning.circ.event_override');
         return $uibModal.open({
             templateUrl: './circ/share/t_event_override_dialog',
             controller: 
         return $uibModal.open({
             templateUrl: './circ/share/t_event_override_dialog',
             controller: