TPAC - Syntax error breaks place-hold page
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 18:42:11 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
A recently introduced <label> tag had a ' mismatched with a ", breaking
the pickup library selector on the TPAC place-hold interface.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold.tt2

index 33c45a6..3ce5f06 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
 
         <p>
             [%- org_select_id = 'pickup_lib'; -%]
-            <label for="[% org_select_id %]'>[%l('Pickup location:') %]</label>
+            <label for="[% org_select_id %]">[%l('Pickup location:') %]</label>
             [% PROCESS "opac/parts/org_selector.tt2";
                 INCLUDE build_org_selector name='pickup_lib' value=ctx.default_pickup_lib id=org_select_id can_have_vols_only=1 %]
         </p>