Doc build: update the implicit ID for release notes
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:13:45 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:29:58 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
The implicit ID for a given heading changes each release as we update
the release notes, so bump 2.8 to 2.9 so that the reference to the ID
can be resolved.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt

index 485c88d..771163b 100644 (file)
@@ -325,6 +325,6 @@ from the Evergreen community.
 Review Release Notes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 Review Release Notes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
-Review the <<_evergreen_2_8_release_notes,2.8 release notes>> for other tasks 
+Review the <<_evergreen_2_9_release_notes,2.9 release notes>> for other tasks
 that need to be done after upgrading.  If you have upgraded over several 
 major versions, you will need to review the release notes for each version also.
 that need to be done after upgrading.  If you have upgraded over several 
 major versions, you will need to review the release notes for each version also.