Fix version number in 0793.data.best-hold-order-traditional-approx.sql
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:49:27 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 15:17:16 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0793.data.best-hold-order-traditional-approx.sql

index 01db997..d0aaf97 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 BEGIN;
 
 BEGIN;
 
-SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('0792', :eg_version);
+SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('0793', :eg_version);
 
 UPDATE config.best_hold_order
 SET
 
 UPDATE config.best_hold_order
 SET