TPAC: Prevent OU-invisible copies from being displayed to public user/dyrcona/lp959577
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:44:17 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
Per LP# 959577, "We've found that copies from OU's with OPAC visible set
to false are displaying on the record details page of tpac."

This fixes that by including the pertinent clause in mk_copy_query()'s
version of what in-db unapi does. Some day we will unite under the same
logic and be stronger!

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Record.pm

index 2daaf2f..e977a47 100644 (file)
@@ -248,6 +248,7 @@ sub mk_copy_query {
         $query->{where}->{'+acp'}->{opac_visible} = 't';
         $query->{from}->{'acp'}->{'acpl'}->{filter} = {opac_visible => 't'};
         $query->{from}->{'acp'}->{'ccs'}->{filter} = {opac_visible => 't'};
+        $query->{from}->{'acp'}->{'aou'}->{filter} = {opac_visible => 't'};
     }
 
     return $query;