LP#1845706: Missing/Damaged from Items Out
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:41:29 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:31:18 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
Marking items Missing or Damaged from the patron Items Out interface
is sometimes necessary.  This commit adds that ability.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dawn Dale <ddale@georgialibraries.org>

No differences found