(documentation) fixed typo.
authorErica Rohlfs <erohlfs@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:00:16 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Erica Rohlfs <erohlfs@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/admin/actiontriggers.txt

index 6e454f1..2d055a6 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ Creating Action Triggers
 . Create a unique _Name_ for your new action trigger.
 . Select the _Hook_.
 . Check the _Enabled_ check box.
 . Create a unique _Name_ for your new action trigger.
 . Select the _Hook_.
 . Check the _Enabled_ check box.
-. Set the _Processing Delay_ in the appropriate format. Eg. _7 days_ to run 7 days from the trigger event or _00:01:00_ to run 1 hour after the _Processing Delay Context Field_.
+. Set the _Processing Delay_ in the appropriate format. E.g. _7 days_ to run 7 days from the trigger event or _00:01:00_ to run 1 hour after the _Processing Delay Context Field_.
 . Set the _Processing Delay Context Field_ and _Processing Group Context Field_.
 . Select the _Reactor_, _Validator_, _Failure Cleanup_.
 . Select the _Granularity_.
 . Set the _Processing Delay Context Field_ and _Processing Group Context Field_.
 . Select the _Reactor_, _Validator_, _Failure Cleanup_.
 . Select the _Granularity_.