LP1770752: clicking 'update expire date' should flag field_modified
authora. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:15:45 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
ensure user is warned that unsaved data may be lost when navigating away

Signed-off-by: a. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js

index 49b0dd6..ea5138b 100644 (file)
@@ -1401,6 +1401,7 @@ function($scope , $routeParams , $q , $uibModal , $window , egCore ,
         var now_epoch = new Date().getTime();
         $scope.patron.expire_date = new Date(
             now_epoch + (seconds * 1000 /* milliseconds */))
         var now_epoch = new Date().getTime();
         $scope.patron.expire_date = new Date(
             now_epoch + (seconds * 1000 /* milliseconds */))
+        $scope.field_modified();
     }
 
     // grp is the pgt object
     }
 
     // grp is the pgt object