LP#1766716 Closed dates Perl live test API repair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:23:37 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:36:26 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
Update the org unit close date Perl live test to match API changes for
emergecy org unit close dates handling.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/04-overdue_with_closed_dates.t

index 739fe26..1672921 100644 (file)
@@ -41,10 +41,13 @@ sub create_closed_date {
 sub update_closed_date {
     my $aoucd = shift;
     $aoucd->reason($aoucd->reason . ' modified');
 sub update_closed_date {
     my $aoucd = shift;
     $aoucd->reason($aoucd->reason . ' modified');
-    return $apputils->simplereq(
+
+    my $cd = $apputils->simplereq(
         'open-ils.actor',
         'open-ils.actor.org_unit.closed.update',
         $script->authtoken, $aoucd);
         'open-ils.actor',
         'open-ils.actor.org_unit.closed.update',
         $script->authtoken, $aoucd);
+
+    return ref $cd eq 'Fieldmapper::actor::org_unit::closed_date';
 }
 
 sub delete_closed_date {
 }
 
 sub delete_closed_date {