Lp 1768987: Use FindBin in 24-sql-gettext-unique.t.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 21:31:07 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 20:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
Use FindBin in the 24-sql-gettext-unique.t test file so that it can be
run from directories other than Open-ILS/src/perlmods.

To test
-------
[1] Apply the patch.
[2] From the root of the Evergreen checkout, run
    prove Open-ILS/src/perlmods/t/24-sql-gettext-unique.t
[3] Verify that the tests pass.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/t/24-sql-gettext-unique.t

index 5df76ce..0645f08 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,13 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Test::More;
 use Test::Output;
 use warnings;
 use Test::More;
 use Test::Output;
+use FindBin;
 
 my $num_tests = 0;
 
 my $data;
 {
 
 my $num_tests = 0;
 
 my $data;
 {
-    open(my $fh, "<", "../sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql")
+    open(my $fh, "<", "$FindBin::Bin/../../sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql")
         or die "Can't open 950.data.seed-values.sql: $!";
     local $/ = undef;
     $data = <$fh>;
         or die "Can't open 950.data.seed-values.sql: $!";
     local $/ = undef;
     $data = <$fh>;