Fix the "404 asset" test
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:52:07 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/24-offline-all-assets.t

index 334778f..afecee3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 use Test::More tests => 1;
 
 
 use Test::More tests => 1;
 
-my $command = = 'wget --no-check-certificate -m https://localhost/eg/staff/offline-interface/session 2>&1 |grep -B 2 404|grep https|grep -v robots.txt|wc -l'
-is(`$command`, '0', "No missing assets required by the offline interface");
+my $command = 'wget --no-check-certificate -m https://localhost/eg/staff/offline-interface 2>&1 |grep -B 2 404|grep https|grep -v robots.txt|wc -l';
+chomp(my $output = `$command`);
+is($output, '0', "No missing assets required by the offline interface");