Remove the "print_nav.tt2" from the TTPAC Password Reset
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:20:09 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 19:18:41 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
We no longer use "print_nav.tt2" in TTPAC, but it was still
displaying on the password reset page.  This branch removes it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

No differences found