LP1803787 Grid actions menu tabindex
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:45:52 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:21:48 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
Allow the browser to focus the actions menu entries on tab so 'Enter'
action will not inadvertantly fire the row activate handler as well.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid-toolbar-actions-menu.component.html

index cdb6dc4..224128d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <button class="dropdown-item scrollable-menu" 
   [disabled]="shouldDisable(action)"
 <button class="dropdown-item scrollable-menu" 
   [disabled]="shouldDisable(action)"
-  (click)="performAction(action)"
-  *ngFor="let action of gridContext.toolbarActions">
+  (click)="performAction(action)" tabindex="0"
+  *ngFor="let action of gridContext.toolbarActions; let idx = index">
   <ng-container *ngIf="action.isGroup">
     <span class="font-weight-bold font-italic">{{action.label}}</span>
   </ng-container>
   <ng-container *ngIf="action.isGroup">
     <span class="font-weight-bold font-italic">{{action.label}}</span>
   </ng-container>