LP#1365661 Found patrons with same name not opening
authorAdam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
This patch fixes the error, while registering a new patron
and clicking the link "Found {$0} patron(s) with the same
name" did not previously work in the staff client.

To reproduce the bug, register a new patron with the name of an
existing patron.  The little widget with the message described
above will appear.  The message is a hyperlink, but nothing
appears to happen if you click it.  The JavaScript console will
contain an error ReferenceError:js2JSON is not defined.

After applying this patch, clicking the hyperlink does a search
for matching patrons as intended.  The ReferenceError also
disappears.

Signed-off-by: Adam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/index.xhtml

index 5a2aba6..9356d48 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,8 @@
 </script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="/opac/common/js/CGI.js">
 </script>
+  <script type="text/javascript" src="/opac/common/js/JSON_v1.js">
+</script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="/opac/common/js/md5.js">
 </script>
   <script type="text/javascript" src="/opac/common/js/fmall.js">