change checkbox label in Browse Hold Shelf
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:00:45 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:24:54 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
from View Shelf-Expired Holds to View Clearable Holds

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd

index 7084976..508d6b2 100644 (file)
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.set_top_of_queue.accesskey "Q">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.title_transfer.label "Transfer to Marked Title">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.title_transfer.accesskey "">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.set_top_of_queue.accesskey "Q">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.title_transfer.label "Transfer to Marked Title">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.title_transfer.accesskey "">
-<!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.view_expired_onshelf_holds.label "View Shelf-Expired Holds">
+<!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.view_expired_onshelf_holds.label "View Clearable Holds">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.view_expired_onshelf_holds.accesskey "x">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.clear_expired_onshelf_holds.label "Clear these Holds">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.clear_expired_onshelf_holds.accesskey "">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.view_expired_onshelf_holds.accesskey "x">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.clear_expired_onshelf_holds.label "Clear these Holds">
 <!ENTITY staff.circ.holds.clear_expired_onshelf_holds.accesskey "">