Vandelay: Add some padding for inspect queue list
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:43:08 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 16:31:56 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/css/skin/default/vandelay.css

index b1987f8..7f70d35 100644 (file)
@@ -48,3 +48,5 @@ table.dijitTooltipTable { border-collapse: separate; }
 .queue-pager-span { padding-right: 5px; margin-right: 5px; border-right: 2px solid #e8e1cf; }
 #vl-queue-paging-table td { padding-bottom: 0px; }
 #vl-file-label { margin-right: 10px; }
 .queue-pager-span { padding-right: 5px; margin-right: 5px; border-right: 2px solid #e8e1cf; }
 #vl-queue-paging-table td { padding-bottom: 0px; }
 #vl-file-label { margin-right: 10px; }
+
+#vlQueueSelectList td { padding-top: 5px; padding-bottom: 5px; }