LP#1774707: Allow saving Group Member Details grid settings
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 18:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 19:13:38 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
For a web staff eg-grid to save and retrieve its settings, it needs a unique
persist-key. This commit adds one for the Group Member Details grid (which is
within the patron record view).

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_group.tt2

index d70e746..30ab88d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
   idl-class="au"
   sort="gridSort"
   grid-controls="gridControls"
+  persist-key="circ.patron.group_members"
   dateformat="{{$root.egDateAndTimeFormat}}">
 
   <eg-grid-action handler="moveToGroup"