Docs: Update release notes reference to 2.9
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:10:51 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/root.txt

index 86edf5c..534c582 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ type – public, academic, special, school, and even tribal and home libraries 
 in over a dozen countries worldwide.
 
 
 in over a dozen countries worldwide.
 
 
-include::RELEASE_NOTES_2_7.txt[]
+include::RELEASE_NOTES_2_9.txt[]
 
 
 Software Installation
 
 
 Software Installation