2.10.11-2.10.12 schema update
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 16:35:09 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:58:29 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.10.11-2.10.12-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.10.11-2.10.12-upgrade-db.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.10.11-2.10.12-upgrade-db.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..af5fdba
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+--Upgrade Script for 2.10.11 to 2.10.12
+\set eg_version '''2.10.12'''
+BEGIN;
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('2.10.12', :eg_version);
+COMMIT;