Use inline-block for opac-multiline-button style
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:18:26 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
Follow up for LP1102934 which introduced CSS for opac-multiline-button.

The button appeared noticeably larger if using the english text for
"FAQs" on the login help button. Using inline-block for the style shrinks
it to fit more appropriately based on actual amount of text instead of
leaving it an unusually large looking button.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Kyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index fb39da2..e4c2cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1198,7 +1198,7 @@ div.opac-multiline-button > a,
 }
 
 .opac-multiline-button > a {
-    display:block;
+    display: inline-block;
 }
 
 .opac-multiline-button > a, a.opac-button, input.opac-button {