Add fi-FI to update_pofiles script
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:29:54 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
build/i18n/scripts/update_pofiles

index cd301c9..6ce727a 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ my %locs = (
     en_CA => "en-CA",
     en_GB => "en-GB",
     es => "es-ES",
+    fi => "fi-FI",
     fr => "fr-CA",
     he => "he-IL",
     hu => "hu-HU",