LP#1823387: avoid double slashes in booking URLs, which will not work with recent...
authorJeff Davis <jeff.davis@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:28:01 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jeff.davis@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/booking/app.js

index 5f116d1..8b92d27 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ function($scope , $routeParams , $location , egCore) {
         ses : egCore.auth.token(),
     }
 
         ses : egCore.auth.token(),
     }
 
-    var booking_path = '/eg//eg/' + 
+    var booking_path = '/eg/' + 
         $routeParams.noun + '/' + $routeParams.verb + location.search;
 
     // embed URL must include protocol/domain or it will be loaded via
         $routeParams.noun + '/' + $routeParams.verb + location.search;
 
     // embed URL must include protocol/domain or it will be loaded via