LP#1533326 Item status actions menu styling
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:30:50 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:31:17 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
Webstaff Item Status Details => Actions menu is now scrollabled for
consistency with the matching Actions menu in the List grid.  Menu is
also classed with "dropdown-menu-right" so menu entries pull left,
avoiding scroll / overflow funkiness when the menu expands.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/item/index.tt2

index af02c13..7e02382 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@
       <button type="button" class="btn btn-default" uib-dropdown-toggle>
         <span>[% l('Actions') %]</span><span class="caret"></span>
       </button>
       <button type="button" class="btn btn-default" uib-dropdown-toggle>
         <span>[% l('Actions') %]</span><span class="caret"></span>
       </button>
-      <ul uib-dropdown-menu>
+      <ul uib-dropdown-menu class="scrollable-menu dropdown-menu-right">
         <li><a href ng-click="add_copies_to_bucket()">[% l('Add Items to Bucket') %]</a></li>
         <li><a href ng-click="make_copies_bookable()">[% l('Make Items Bookable') %]</a></li>
         <li><a href ng-click="book_copies_now()">[% l('Book Item Now') %]</a></li>
         <li><a href ng-click="add_copies_to_bucket()">[% l('Add Items to Bucket') %]</a></li>
         <li><a href ng-click="make_copies_bookable()">[% l('Make Items Bookable') %]</a></li>
         <li><a href ng-click="book_copies_now()">[% l('Book Item Now') %]</a></li>