Fix transposed acq invoice receive table column titles
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:30:59 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/invoice/receive.tt2

index 80756cf..d69f752 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@
                     <th>[% l('Owning Branch') %]</th>
                     <th>[% l('Copy Location') %]</th>
                     <th>[% l('Collection Code') %]</th>
-                    <th>[% l('Fund') %]</th>
                     <th>[% l('Circ Modifier') %]</th>
+                    <th>[% l('Fund') %]</th>
                     <th>[% l('Callnumber') %]</th>
                     <th>[% l('Barcode') %]</th>
                 </tr>