LP1444623: Remove "Safe" CPAN dependency from Debian/Ubuntu Makefile.install files
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:05:23 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:57:16 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
Following up on IRC discussion at http://irc.evergreen-ils.org/evergreen/2015-04-15#i_170386
it was agreed that it is no longer necessary to install Safe from CPAN
since it is included in the standard Perl package.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie

Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-wheezy
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-precise
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-trusty

index d1d60e3..f392b69 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@ export DEB_APACHE_DISMODS = \
 
 export CPAN_MODULES = \
        Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
-       Safe \
        Email::Send
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
index f222d5c..9720e30 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,6 @@ export CPAN_MODULES = \
        Excel::Writer::XLSX \
        Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
        Template::Plugin::POSIX \
-       Safe
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Business::Stripe \
index 4865754..86a939a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ export CPAN_MODULES = \
        Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
        Template::Plugin::POSIX \
        Rose::URI \
-       Safe
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Business::Stripe \
index 0e1be4b..a8a7d52 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,6 @@ export DEB_APACHE_DISCONF = \
 export CPAN_MODULES = \
        Business::CreditCard::Object \
        Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
-       Safe
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Business::Stripe \