LP#1657466 - Edit Due Date Doesn't Submit
authorKyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:35:00 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 22:56:14 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
Change references of nonexistant scope variable args.date
to args.due_date, enabling edit due date to correctly
submit.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
 Changes to be committed:
modified:   Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/items_out.js

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/items_out.js

index 5113591..7487404 100644 (file)
@@ -275,9 +275,9 @@ function($scope,  $q,  $routeParams,  $timeout,  egCore , egUser,  patronSvc , $
                     $scope.ok = function(args) {
                         // toISOString gives us Zulu time, so
                         // adjust for that before truncating to date
-                        var adjust_date = new Date( $scope.args.date );
+                        var adjust_date = new Date( $scope.args.due_date );
                         adjust_date.setMinutes(
-                            $scope.args.date.getMinutes() - adjust_date.getTimezoneOffset()
+                            $scope.args.due_date.getMinutes() - adjust_date.getTimezoneOffset()
                         );
                         var due = adjust_date.toISOString().replace(/T.*/,'');
                         console.debug("applying due date of " + due);