Move exchange_rate seed data to 950 file
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:20:07 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:42:47 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
Since currency_type is a foreign key of acq.exchange_rate, if we move
currency_type to the seed data file, exchange rate must follow.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/200.schema.acq.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index 75185a0..35be244 100644 (file)
@@ -36,9 +36,6 @@ CREATE TABLE acq.exchange_rate (
     CONSTRAINT exchange_rate_from_to_once UNIQUE (from_currency,to_currency)
 );
 
-INSERT INTO acq.exchange_rate (from_currency,to_currency,ratio) VALUES ('USD','CAN',1.2);
-INSERT INTO acq.exchange_rate (from_currency,to_currency,ratio) VALUES ('USD','EUR',0.5);
-
 CREATE TABLE acq.claim_policy (
        id              SERIAL       PRIMARY KEY,
        org_unit        INT          NOT NULL REFERENCES actor.org_unit
index fadeb20..fe3c2b3 100644 (file)
@@ -9046,6 +9046,9 @@ INSERT INTO acq.currency_type (code, label) VALUES ('USD', oils_i18n_gettext('US
 INSERT INTO acq.currency_type (code, label) VALUES ('CAN', oils_i18n_gettext('CAN', 'Canadian Dollars', 'acqct', 'label'));
 INSERT INTO acq.currency_type (code, label) VALUES ('EUR', oils_i18n_gettext('EUR', 'Euros', 'acqct', 'label'));
 
+INSERT INTO acq.exchange_rate (from_currency,to_currency,ratio) VALUES ('USD','CAN',1.2);
+INSERT INTO acq.exchange_rate (from_currency,to_currency,ratio) VALUES ('USD','EUR',0.5);
+
 INSERT INTO acq.invoice_item_type (code,name) VALUES ('TAX',oils_i18n_gettext('TAX', 'Tax', 'aiit', 'name'));
 INSERT INTO acq.invoice_item_type (code,name) VALUES ('PRO',oils_i18n_gettext('PRO', 'Processing Fee', 'aiit', 'name'));
 INSERT INTO acq.invoice_item_type (code,name) VALUES ('SHP',oils_i18n_gettext('SHP', 'Shipping Charge', 'aiit', 'name'));