LP1775294: item status should show floating group name
authora. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 00:31:46 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 20:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: a. bellenir <ab@grpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>

No differences found