Lp 1661688: Change new setting description.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:48:58 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
Alter the circ.clear_hold_on_checkout description to be more clear
about what it does.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Pearl <dpearl@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found