Change "Alias" to "Holds Alias" in Patron Search.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:00:42 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:26:01 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
This same field is referred to as "OPAC/Staff Client Holds Alias" in
the Register Patron interface.  This change is for consistency in labeling.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd

index c3c6cf0..2374fbe 100644 (file)
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.clear.accesskey 'C'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.clear.label 'Clear Form'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.alias.accesskey ''>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.clear.accesskey 'C'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.clear.label 'Clear Form'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.alias.accesskey ''>
-<!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.alias.label 'Alias:'>
+<!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.alias.label 'Holds Alias:'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.email.accesskey ''>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.email.label 'Email:'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.family_name.accesskey 'L'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.email.accesskey ''>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.email.label 'Email:'>
 <!ENTITY staff.patron_search_form.family_name.accesskey 'L'>