Add corporate author (110) to TPAC author pool
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:54:12 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 21:31:32 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
As requested in LP#1168186, here is a simple attempt to add corporate
authors to the author 'pool' in TPAC.

We may also want to consider adding 111 (meeting or conference as
main entry), but that isn't totally clear cut.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/misc_util.tt2

index fa3ed90..fa29420 100644 (file)
 
         graphic_880s = [];
         get_graphic_880s(target_field='100');
+        get_graphic_880s(target_field='110');
         args.graphic_authors = graphic_880s;
         args.authors = [];
         FOR author IN args.graphic_authors;