internal: allow checkout ui to set statusbar
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:33:47 +0000 (06:33 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:50:39 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
Minor bug fix and geared toward future functionality

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/display.js

index 5c10bab..fd46a3b 100644 (file)
@@ -899,7 +899,8 @@ patron.display.prototype = {
                     },
                     'get_barcode' : xulG.get_barcode,
                     'get_barcode_and_settings' : xulG.get_barcode_and_settings,
                     },
                     'get_barcode' : xulG.get_barcode,
                     'get_barcode_and_settings' : xulG.get_barcode_and_settings,
-                    'url_prefix' : xulG.url_prefix
+                    'url_prefix' : xulG.url_prefix,
+                    'set_statusbar' : xulG.set_statusbar
                 }
             );
             obj.checkout_window = get_contentWindow(frame);
                 }
             );
             obj.checkout_window = get_contentWindow(frame);