Have amnesty mode override backdate for voiding user/tsbere/amnesty_overrides_backdate
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:41:23 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
Otherwise you get amnesty notes on just backdate voiding.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm

index 9bf33a9..f92f5b8 100644 (file)
@@ -2618,7 +2618,7 @@ sub finish_fines_and_voiding {
     my $note = 'System: Amnesty Checkin' if $self->void_overdues;
 
     my $evt = $CC->void_or_zero_overdues(
-        $self->editor, $self->circ, {backdate => $self->backdate, note => $note});
+        $self->editor, $self->circ, {backdate => $self->void_overdues ? undef : $self->backdate, note => $note});
 
     return $self->bail_on_events($evt) if $evt;