Docs: Reformat numbered lists into AsciiDoc syntax
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:32:22 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
This commit improves list formatting in the Batch Importing section by
converting various hard-coded numbered lists into AsciiDoc syntax. Where
images are included, those are forced to be inline by adding a '+' to the
preceeding line. And whitespace was removed from the end of two lines. No
other changes are included.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>

No differences found