LP#1814943 Closed Dates Editor Tab Missing Title
authorMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:52:48 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
Small fix to add missing page title.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stompro@stompro.org>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/local/actor/closed_dates.tt2

index 0bb9bec..c09024c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
   ctx.page_type = l('Closed Dates');
   ctx.page_app = 'egAdminClosed';
   ctx.page_ctrl = 'ClosedDates';
   ctx.page_type = l('Closed Dates');
   ctx.page_app = 'egAdminClosed';
   ctx.page_ctrl = 'ClosedDates';
+  ctx.page_title = l('Closed Dates');
 %]
 
 [% BLOCK APP_JS %]
 %]
 
 [% BLOCK APP_JS %]