LP1490616: Adjust "Penalties & Messages" label (webby)
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 03:01:54 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
The pane in the web-based staff client to display penalties and messages
currently has a label of "Staff-Generated Penalties/Messages", which is
misleading as the list includes system-generated penalties and messages.

Modify this to "Penalties and Messages" to avoid the "/" construction
(which is considered harder to translate) and avoid the impression that
it contains only staff-generated penalties and messages.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_messages.tt2

index b28712b..081d325 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
 
-<div class="strong-text-2">[% l('Staff-Generated Penalties / Messages') %]</div>
+<div class="strong-text-2">[% l('Penalties and Messages') %]</div>
 <div class="pad-vert"></div>
 <eg-grid
   idl-class="ausp"
 <div class="pad-vert"></div>
 <eg-grid
   idl-class="ausp"