LP1880035: Fix rendering of monograph parts master
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer@eoli.info>
Thu, 21 May 2020 22:19:57 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:52:34 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
A BorderContainer is primarily used to allow anchoring views to the top,
bottom, left, or right of the container and usually allows the use of a
splitter to resize child views. Since we don't use any of that and don't
need such a control, it was apparrently just luck that it worked at all.
Using a plain ContentPane instead allows the page to render as expected.

Thanks to Galen Charlton for tracking this down and finding the fix.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@eoli.info>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/biblio/monograph_part.tt2

index 1de0d0a..1975290 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 [% WRAPPER base.tt2 %]
 [% ctx.page_title = l('Configure Monograph Parts') %]
-    <div dojoType="dijit.layout.BorderContainer" design="headline" >
+    <div dojoType="dijit.layout.ContentPane" layoutAlign="client">
 
         <div dojoType="dijit.layout.ContentPane" layoutAlign="top" class='oils-header-panel' region="top" style="height:30px;">
             <div>[% l('Monograph Parts') %]</div>
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
   </div>
 
 <script type="text/javascript">
-    dojo.require('dijit.layout.BorderContainer');
     dojo.require('openils.CGI');
     dojo.require('openils.Util');
     dojo.require('openils.widget.AutoGrid');