Have amnesty mode override backdate for voiding user/tsbere/amnesty_overrides_backdate
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:41:23 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
commit073074dc4f22da944120cb437d13fb0dca8f2533
tree0ed5f1cc3fe42e52327c8dd818864a0f6c4ed7d6
parent51426a02c7f8db854363f09d9248d9f701816dfa
Have amnesty mode override backdate for voiding

Otherwise you get amnesty notes on just backdate voiding.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm