LP1830432: Make the org-family-select reusable user/berick/lp1830432-org-family-select
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 17:22:20 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:23:19 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit460d6eff394d2f8d4f9c5e786ece240702ea27c4
tree0cc40b11e2baa2b96f5eee70b394a933b21278a4
parent7e57f346970004a671af3a524c84157e8a02ff53
LP1830432: Make the org-family-select reusable

This commit removes Bill Erickson's automagic org unit select with
+Ancestors and +Descendants checkboxes from the admin-page component,
and gives it a component of its own, called <eg-org-family-select>.

This commit also makes it compatible with [(ngModel)], reactive forms,
and any custom Angular validators you might want to throw at it.
Examples of all three are available in the sandbox.

Also includes some component tests.

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/org-family-select/org-family-select.component.html [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/org-family-select/org-family-select.component.spec.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/org-family-select/org-family-select.component.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/common.module.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/sandbox/sandbox.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/sandbox/sandbox.component.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/sandbox/sandbox.module.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.ts